About the Southeast Florida Regional Partnership

The Southeast Florida Regional Partnership (SFRP) is a voluntary, broad-based and growing collaboration of more than 200 public, private, and civic stakeholders from the Southeast Florida region of Monroe, Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie and Indian River counties. The Partnership has united to leverage resources and coordinate strategic long-term planning to drive competitiveness and prosperity for the region. SFRP seeks greater opportunities for sustained job creation, access to affordable housing, a better menu of transportation options, and more people-friendly, environment-friendly places to live.