Executive Committee

Mr. David Armstrong
President
Broward College
111 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1207
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
darmstro@broward.edu
(954) 201-7401

Mr. Doug Bournique
Executive Vice President
Indian River Citrus League
1145 Pegasus Place
Vero Beach, FL 32963
info@ircitrusleague.org
(772) 231-2550

Mr. Doug Bartel
Director of Business Development/Public Affairs
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Florida
8400 NW 33 Street
Miami, FL 33122
doug.bartel@bcbsfl.com
(305) 921-7007

The Honorable Heather Carruthers
South Florida Regional Planning Council
Commissioner, Monroe County
530 Whitehead Street
Key West, FL 33040
Carruthers-Heather@MonroeCounty-FL.Gov
(305) 292-3430

Mr. Art Cobb
Managing Partner
Richard Publications
102 Aspri Way
Riviera Beach, FL 33418
cobbplm@aol.com
(561) 574-7565

Ms. Carla Coleman
Executive Director
Urban Land Institute / SE Florida Chapter
3170 North Federal Highway, Suite 106
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
carla.coleman@uli.org
(954) 783-9504

The Honorable Chris Dzadovsky
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34982
dzadovsky@stlucieco.org”
(772) 462-1410

Ms. Sara E. Fain
Senior Staff Counsel
Everglades Law Center
378 Northlake Blvd #105
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
sara@evergladeslaw.org
(561) 310-2772

The Honorable Samuel Ferreri
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council
Mayor, City of Greenacres
5800 Melaleuca Lane
Greenacres, FL 33463
sferreri@ci.greenacres.fl.us
(561) 642-2017

The Honorable Ed Fielding
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
efieldin@martin.fl.us
(772) 288-5421

Mr. Kevin J. Foley
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council
12056 Birkdale Run
Tequesta, FL 33469
kjfoleyco@aol.com
(561) 371-3902

Dr. Dennis P. Gallon
President
Palm Beach State College
4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33461-4796
gallond@palmbeachstate.edu
(561) 868-3501

The Honorable Suzanne Gunzburger
Commissioner, Broward County
115 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
sgunzburger@broward.org
(954) 357-7341

The Honorable Kathryn Hensley
School Board Member, District 4
St. Lucie County School Board
4204 Okeechobee Rd.
Fort Pierce, Fl. 34947
kathryn.hensley@stlucieschools.org
(772) 429-3914

Mr. Donald Kiselewski
Director, External Affairs
Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, Florida 33408
donald_kiselewski@fpl.com
(561) 691-7948

The Honorable Peter O’Bryan
Vice Chair, Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
pobryan@ircgov.com
(772) 226-1440

Dr. Edwin Massey
President
Indian River State College
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34971
emassey@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4701

Ms. Gepsie Metellus
Executive Director
Haitian Neighborhood Center
5000 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
gepsiem@santla.org
(305) 573-4871

The Honorable Jean Monestime
South Florida Regional Planning Council
Commissioner, Miami-Dade County
900 NE 125th Street, Suite 200
North Miami, FL 33161
district2@miamidade.gov
(305) 694-2779

Mr. Jack Osterholt
Deputy Mayor, Miami-Dade County
Sustainability, Planning and Economic Enhancement
Stephen P. Clark Center, 111 N.W. 1st Street, Suite 2910, Miami, Florida 33128
josterholt@miamidade.gov
(305) 375-5695

Ms. Susan E. O’Rourke
President/Traffic Engineer
Susan E. O’Rourke P.E., Inc.
428 SW Akron Avenue, Suite 1A
Stuart, Fl 34994
seorourke@comcast.net
(772) 781 7918

Mr. Gus Pego
Secretary
Florida Department of Transportation, District 6
Adam Leigh Cann Building
1000 NW 111th Ave
Miami, FL 33172
gus.pego@dot.state.fl.us
(305) 470-5197

Mr. William Perry
Managing Shareholder
Gunster Law Firm – WPB Office
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 500 East
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
hperry@gunster.com
(561) 655-1980

The Honorable Raquel Regalado
School Baord Member, District 6
Miami-Dade County School Board
1450 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 706
Miami, FL 33132
rregalado@dadeschools.net
(305) 995-1334

Mr. Steve Sauls
Vice President of Governmental Relations
Florida International University
11200 SW 8th Street, PC 539
Miami, FL 33199
saulss@fiu.edu
(305) 348-3505

Ms. Kelly Smallridge
President/CEO
Business Development Board of Palm Beach County
310 Evernia Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
ksmallridge@bdb.org
(561) 835-1008

Mr. Michael Spring
Miami-Dade County Department of Cultural Affairs
111 N.W. 1st Street, Suite 625
Miami, FL 33179
ms4@miamidade.gov
(305) 375-4634

Mr. Edwin Swift
President
Historic Tours of America
201 Front Street, Suite # 224
Key West, FL 33040
hcasas@historictours.com
(305) 294-4142

Mr. Norman Taylor
President
Norman E. Taylor & Associates, LLC
2160 NW 72nd Way
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
netaylor@netallc.com
(954) 826-2827

The Honorable Priscilla Taylor
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave., Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
ptaylor@pbcgov.org
(561) 355-2207

Mr. Ramon Trias, AICP
Director of Planning & Zoning, City of Coral Gables
7151 SW 103 CT. Cir.
Miami, FL 33173
ramontrias@aol.com
(772) 971-5048

Mr. Carlos Vidueira
Vice President
Rybovich, Inc.
4200 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 34407
cvidueira@huizenga.com
(561) 840-8178

Mr. James Wolfe
Secretary
Florida Department of Transportation, District 4
3400 West Commercial Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
james.wolfe@dot.state.fl.us
(954) 777-4100

Mr. Barrington Wright
Business Development Manager
1850 S.W. 51 Terrace
Plantation, FL 33317
bgarfieldwright@gmail.com
(305) 495-9070