Program Management

Program Management

Marcela Camblor, AICP
Project Director
Sustainable Communities Initiative
SFRPC: (954) 985-4416
TCRPC: (772) 221-4060
Cell: (772) 708-1108
marcela@tcrpc.org

Isabel Cosio Carballo
Partnership Coordinator, South Florida
US HUD Point of Contact
SFRPC Director of Public Affairs
Office: (954) 985-4416
Cell: (954) 240-3012
isabelc@sfrpc.com

Stephanie Heidt
Partnership Coordinator, Treasure Coast
Administrative/ICR Coordinator
Office: (772) 221-4060
sheidt@tcrpc.org

Eric K. Swanson
Policy Analyst/Regional Planner, SFRPC
Office: (954) 985-4416
eswanson@sfrpc.com

Regional Planning Councils

James Murley
Executive Director, SFRPC
Office: (954) 985-4416
murley@sfrpc.com

Michael Busha
Executive Director TCRPC
Office: (772) 221-4060
mbusha@tcrpc.org