Seven50 Presents First Draft of Plan to Commissioners

Seven50 team representatives will present the first draft of the Seven50 plan during this week’s commission meetings in Martin County and St. Lucie County. The public is invited to attend and contact local county officials to provide their feedback of this initiative. See below to view contact information for your local county commissioners.

Martin County

Commissioner, Fielding, Ed: efieldin@martin.fl.us
Commissioner, Heard, Sarah: sheard@martin.fl.us
Commissioner, Smith, Doug: dsmith@martin.fl.us
Commissioner, Scott, Anne: ascott@martin.fl.us
Commissioner, Haddox, John: jhaddox@martin.fl.us

St. Lucie County

Commissioner, Dzadovsky, Chris: Dzadovskyc@stlucieco.org
Commissioner, Mowery, Tod: moweryt@stlucieco.org
Commissioner, Lewis, Paula A.:  LewisP@stlucieco.org
Commissioner, Johnson, Kim: JohnsonKim@stlucieco.org
Commissioner, Hutchinson, Frannie: hutchinsonf@stlucieco.org

Leave a Reply